G7 Logitech Mouse Question... - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-20-2007, 11:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 401
Default Re: G7 Logitech Mouse Question...

Yeah, I have gamed all day and most of the night before on one charge. With no problem's.
__________________

augest is offline  
Old 03-21-2007, 04:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Pinscher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 1,541
Default Re: G7 Logitech Mouse Question...

Ya batteries should not be an issue, just put a fresh one in before you game and you'll be fine. I don't get any lag on mine either.
__________________

__________________
Pinscher is offline  
Old 03-21-2007, 06:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
Self Proclaimed Immortal
 
hmammen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: lounge 146 (Euless TX)
Posts: 2,679
Send a message via AIM to hmammen Send a message via MSN to hmammen Send a message via Yahoo to hmammen
Default Re: G7 Logitech Mouse Question...

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagasama View Post
dude what the fu*k ever.
i probably pwned you last nite in bf2.
there is nothing wrong with g7 wireless technology. if anything, it is better than the wired tech out now. no lag my man. at all.
it does not interfere with any other wireless.
set it to 2000 dpi and watch it go.
He speaks the Truth.....
__________________

Posted from my Nexus7
hmammen is offline  
Old 03-21-2007, 06:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
Self Proclaimed Immortal
 
hmammen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: lounge 146 (Euless TX)
Posts: 2,679
Send a message via AIM to hmammen Send a message via MSN to hmammen Send a message via Yahoo to hmammen
Default Re: G7 Logitech Mouse Question...

Quote:
Originally Posted by 003 View Post
k ma man, il keep that in mind for next time.

Unless I say \"IMO\", \"IMHO\", \"I think\" or anything to that effect, any answers I provide to a question are fact, with knowledge and research backing them. I will only post an answer (not opinion) once, so listen up if you are the one who\'s question I am answering.

LOL i just read your sig.....
__________________

Posted from my Nexus7
hmammen is offline  
Old 03-21-2007, 07:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
HAVOC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Milford, Connecticut
Posts: 4,218
Send a message via AIM to HAVOC Send a message via Yahoo to HAVOC
Default Re: G7 Logitech Mouse Question...

lol - overclock your USB port...

Man, I knew I missed something, no wonder my gunner got only 88 kills in my copter instead of 90 last night. Man... I'm such a mouse noob.
HAVOC is offline  
Old 03-21-2007, 08:16 PM   #16 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
HAVOC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Milford, Connecticut
Posts: 4,218
Send a message via AIM to HAVOC Send a message via Yahoo to HAVOC
Default Re: G7 Logitech Mouse Question...

Quote:
Originally Posted by 003 View Post
I didn't write that, if I did, those would not be my choice of words.
ah, yeah... I realize that.

I just thought it was funny. It's like my hard drive is bottlenecking my floppy drive.
__________________

HAVOC is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.