freez - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-27-2006, 09:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Default freez

i build new computer ,the problem is that thay oftenly freez up
unable to install windows !
__________________

lashpash is offline  
Old 02-27-2006, 09:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Default

pls help me!
__________________

lashpash is offline  
Old 02-27-2006, 10:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 135
Default

provide more information. what components you are using in your build. and at what step it freezes up.
__________________
Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
ABS Tagan BZ 800W
GIGABYTE GA-P35-DS3L
eVGA 9800 GX2
G.SKILL 2x2Gb DDR2 1000
150GB RAPTOR 10k RPM
SUNBEAM AC-9B-HUVB
snick is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.