Final Build - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-23-2005, 06:53 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 769
Default

i dont have the money to get a $350 motherboard and im getting an X2 so im ready for games that support Dual Core.
__________________

__________________
Sprooty is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 06:55 AM   #12 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default WHAT!

350, man i work for a distributor, $220 when i got mine, plus you will have lots of fun getting that dual core on that board, pain in the ***, bios has to be flashed and dfi is retarted when it comes to doing that!
__________________

turboFX55 is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 06:58 AM   #13 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default check this

if you want all that cheaper, email me and i will give you my # and i can order it for you, 186.95 for the MB and 352.50 for cpu
turboFX55 is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:44 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 769
Default

i do live in australia... that is most likely why..
__________________
Sprooty is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:48 AM   #15 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default NO BIG DEAL

I CAN SHIP ANY WHERE
turboFX55 is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:51 AM   #16 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 769
Default

yeah but i have to buy from a shop with an ABN (Aus Buissiness No.)

dont ask why because it's complicated.. part of the terms of the money is that it's spent on a shop with an ABN. Sorry Dude.
__________________
Sprooty is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:52 AM   #17 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default NO BIGGIE

WELL I KEEP MY OFFER OPEN, IF YOU NEED ANY THING GO ON TO HTTP://WWW.MALABS.COM THAT IS MY SUPPLER!!
turboFX55 is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:55 AM   #18 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 769
Default Re: COMON

Quote:
Originally posted by turboFX55
GOOD THOUGHT ON IT, BUT #1 DUMP THE X2, POS DOES NOT LOAD BALENCE AT ALL, #2 DONT GET THE UT, GET THE FUL NF4 SLI-DR, UT LOWER CLASS GARBAGE AND THE FULL IS WOTH THE EXTRA MONEY! OTHER THEN THAT SOUNDS GOOD!
How about an MIS Neo4 Plat?
__________________
Sprooty is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:56 AM   #19 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default GOOD GOOD GOOD

YEAH THAT IS A GOOD ONE, I JUST HAVE HAD TO MANY UT BOARDS AND EVERY ON HAS TOOK A DUMP
turboFX55 is offline  
Old 09-23-2005, 07:58 AM   #20 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default lol

i can get that for 161.60
__________________

turboFX55 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.