Is Dynex a good brand? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-17-2007, 01:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 869
Default

Get the 550W version of the Antec True Power Trio. The 650W is more than you'll need.

More info.
__________________

__________________
TriEclipse is offline  
Old 01-18-2007, 09:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 38
Send a message via AIM to undergrounddlz
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by TriEclipse
Get the 550W version of the Antec True Power Trio. The 650W is more than you'll need.

More info.
I went to CompUSA and bought the 550 WATT Antec Truepower Trio. I figured 550 would be enough for my system. It looks great, with a $25 rebait.

thanks for helping me
__________________

undergrounddlz is offline  
Old 01-18-2007, 11:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
CrazeD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 3,736
Send a message via AIM to CrazeD Send a message via MSN to CrazeD
Default

Good choice.
__________________

__________________

Intel Q9400 | Gigabyte EP45-UD3P | G.Skill 2x2GB DDR2 1000 | XFX HD5870

Need website help? PM me!
CrazeD is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.