DDR3 RAM - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-14-2009, 11:45 PM   #21 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
alexsabree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 1,845
Default Re: DDR3 RAM

I think I might add some smileys to my previous message. So it looks more... calm!?!
__________________

alexsabree is offline  
Old 10-15-2009, 06:37 AM   #22 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Myrtle Beach South Carolina
Posts: 72
Send a message via AIM to Cameronstech
Default Re: DDR3 RAM

yeah my dad is a computer programmer, but i still think its ridiculous for 16 gb or ram, but about the crysis, thats what i use his computer for, mines to crappy lol.
__________________

Cameronstech is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New RAM timing Atech66 New Systems | Building and Buying 0 02-11-2009 01:41 PM
RAM Speed on Laptops Liamando Laptops and Notebooks 4 11-20-2008 11:46 PM
An Extensive Guide: Maximizing Performance, Minimizing Budget Sora New Systems | Building and Buying 42 08-23-2008 06:35 PM
SLI ready RAM? Is it any better? What does SLI mean for RAM? StealthTools Overclocking and Modding 12 04-17-2008 09:27 PM
DDR3 Ram Sticks Sydzy New Systems | Building and Buying 1 09-10-2007 08:44 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.