Check this beast out. - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-19-2006, 04:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 43
Default Check this beast out.

http://www.aria.co.uk/productinfocom...pecialStatus=1




1GB!
__________________

shroomz is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 05:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 367
Default

its 512mb x 2. pretty much 2 cards in one so you can run quad sli
__________________

__________________
Setup no longer here.... need new one....
xenium is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 05:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 43
Default

still pretty cool...
shroomz is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 05:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,130
Default

thats not tha quad sli one, its 1 card, not 2 in 1, or so it seems.
john3 is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 06:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 823
Default

hmm interesting, and that seems to be the only shop that sells it
harry18 is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 07:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 651
Send a message via AIM to tommyboy123x
Default

thats wat i noticed too... i searhed newegg

but wow... cant wait for 1 gig to go main stream :!
__________________

Dollar Hauler [dot] Com :)
tommyboy123x is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 07:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 640
Default

L'Inq.

Those look to be 2 x 7900GTs? The 7950GX2 is dual 7900GTXs.

$600 for 2 x 7900GTXes?! Hells yea.
Green Radience is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 07:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 43
Default

told yall it was awsome...
shroomz is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 07:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 367
Default

you can also buy one here
http://www.scan.co.uk/Products/Produ...oductID=370089
__________________
Setup no longer here.... need new one....
xenium is offline  
Old 05-19-2006, 10:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 41
Default

im using a p3 733 128x80x8...lol...
__________________

Mündo is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.