cant find right thing in bios - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-26-2006, 07:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 742
Default

o, my bad i was thinking this was the memory. so i have a multiplier of 12. because im 200x12 is 2.2. wow i cant believe i even started this thread.
__________________

wtk pro l is offline  
Old 02-26-2006, 09:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
GrimReaper23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Fort Gordon
Posts: 1,912
Send a message via Yahoo to GrimReaper23
Default

yea there you go..
__________________

__________________
GrimReaper23 is offline  
Old 02-26-2006, 09:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
GrimReaper23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Fort Gordon
Posts: 1,912
Send a message via Yahoo to GrimReaper23
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by GrimReaper23
yea there you go.. it would also be 2.4 not 2.2 are you sure u are ready to OC?? remeber small steps, I think you should read the stickies one more time and go over the MAIN points.
__________________

__________________
GrimReaper23 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.