which button do i press to go to raid setup? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2006, 09:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 781
Exclamation which button do i press to go to raid setup?

i forgot which F key to press to go into the raid setup, please help! its the key when the EVGA logo is up when you first turn on the pc

R1C0CH3T is offline  
Old 10-11-2006, 01:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
UA_Iron's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 857

probably says in your mobo manual.

UA_Iron is offline  
Old 10-11-2006, 01:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 202

f8 I think !!
plz god .. if u cant make me thin ..
make all my friends very fat !
JinkX is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.