which button do i press to go to raid setup? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-10-2006, 10:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 781
Exclamation which button do i press to go to raid setup?

i forgot which F key to press to go into the raid setup, please help! its the key when the EVGA logo is up when you first turn on the pc
__________________

R1C0CH3T is offline  
Old 10-11-2006, 02:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
UA_Iron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 857
Default

probably says in your mobo manual.
__________________

UA_Iron is offline  
Old 10-11-2006, 02:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 202
Default

f8 I think !!
__________________
plz god .. if u cant make me thin ..
make all my friends very fat !
JinkX is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.