A-Bit NF7-S v2.0 WANTED!! - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-17-2006, 09:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 69
Send a message via AIM to Cold123
Default A-Bit NF7-S v2.0 WANTED!!

Anyone know of a site i can buy a one of these boards? ive heard it is great for overclocking and i need a good socket A board. If anyone else has any other suggestions for a new Socket A board let me know. Im running a AMD Athlon XP 3200+ and i currently have a NF7-S2G and I cant OC at all.
__________________

__________________
AMD Athlon XP 3200+ 2.2ghz Proc.
A-Bit NF7-S2G Mobo.
768mb DDR400 PC3200 RAM
Nvidia Geforce 6800GT
Cold123 is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 09:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Default

[SNIPPED]
__________________

Hugh Jass is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 09:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: N/A
Posts: 1,486
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Hugh Jass
[SNIPPED]
..........................................



I think Ebay would be your best bet for that. Or you can try to find a computer store that is like 8 years out of date.


P.S. dont double post
Vybuni is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 10:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 640
Send a message via AIM to schulz269
Default

is Hugh Jass even a admin? cause i never seen him on here before so...
__________________
IMG]http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/9546/venomcopycghkcgto8.png[/IMG]
Heatware:
http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=47066
schulz269 is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 10:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
MrZucchiniHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 915
Send a message via AIM to MrZucchiniHead
Default

im pretty sure a guy who joined this month wouldn't have admin powers. or maybe he's crazy (time to comit hugh jass)

but yeah Ebay or a very out of date computer store (good luck finding that)
MrZucchiniHead is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 11:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 592
Default

I still have one running a XP 2600+ in one of my older systems, It's only two years old. I know they were still available on Newegg as of a year ago, but it looks like Newegg only sells one Abit, Socket A board now.
__________________

__________________
ASUS P8Z68 Deluxe
Intel Core i7 2600k
16GB DDR3 G-Skill Ripjaws
1TB 7200 Segagte Drive
eVGA GeForce 570
Samsung Blu-Ray Drive
Antec 850 Watt PSU
Windows 7 Professional
Blackmoore is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.