Asus p5q pro v. asus p5q (regular) - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-30-2008, 09:16 PM   #21 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 202
Default Re: Asus p5q pro v. asus p5q (regular)

Yay I have E0 stepping.. way awesome.

Yeah so I have everything for the new comp (including a legit copyy of vista HP 64) just dont have the ram. Ordering this friday though, so after I get everything running I'll post everything up. Thanks
__________________

Jtumble2 is offline  
Old 10-01-2008, 02:14 AM   #22 (permalink)
disgruntled ex-moderator
 
Nagasama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: probably on the lake
Posts: 6,956
Default Re: Asus p5q pro v. asus p5q (regular)

no problem. congratulations and welcome to the club.
__________________

__________________
"nagasama no longer drinks tecate, or streaks out of the night for anything, and he has a fine wife so he has no use for your girlfriend...she is safe..."
Nagasama is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tech-Forums Community Driven Spyware/Virus Removal Program Osiris Viruses, Spyware and Malware 26 06-10-2008 12:55 PM
PC Build: Which Asus motherboard? (Ordering all parts in 24hours) DJ Redrum New Systems | Building and Buying 7 04-09-2008 05:59 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.