wanting to know if all these were compatible - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-13-2007, 01:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

the link is broken
__________________

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

which one??
mercer44 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

lol you editted it, you originally gave me the shopping cart link
what does this come out to?
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

yea well i tested and found out it is was broken lol
mercer44 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

great, and the total comes out to be what?
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

635 Usd
mercer44 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

where do you live?
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

Indiana
mercer44 is offline  
Old 07-13-2007, 01:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Patron
 
saltynay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: West Coast, Singapore
Posts: 5,149
Default Re: wanting to know if all these were compatible

Number one you should buy your parts from newegg great customer service and cheap prices

Intel mobo's aren't very good for overclocking
Its blasphemy to buy a pentium D get a core 2 duo and wait until the 22nd for the price cuts
The 7600gs is a budget card and outdated but if your not a gamer then it will do fine.
The monitor doesn't seem that great a hanns-G will serve you better on a budget
Your soundcard seems like pure crud you don't have to buy a seperate soundcard most motherboards have great onboard sound chips which are suitable for the majority of people.
Don't get a western digital harddrive they have fallen behind in the market there are two choices either a Samsung spinpoint (for its speed) or a seagate barracuda (for its reliability with a 5 year warranty)
I would recommend a wireless adapter which is atleast made by a named company e.g. belkin, netgear and etc....
You are buying a keyboard and mouse bundle and a mouse..... that would mean you have 2 mice and one keyboard controlling one pc which is a bit peculiar especially as neither of them are particularly nice mice
__________________

__________________
saltynay is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
would this be compatible Compguys New Systems | Building and Buying 8 07-12-2007 07:20 AM
been wanting to ask this question long ago... galant_mod Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 8 06-18-2007 08:22 PM
Windows XP Dx10 Compatible? Riznarf Microsoft Windows and Software 18 06-09-2007 09:06 AM
EIDE HD Compatible lamentofking Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 3 05-27-2007 04:22 PM
Wanting to sell computer parts: andrewsvalesen Buy/Sell/Trade and Hot Deals 0 04-14-2007 01:39 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.