NFSC not working properly - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-15-2006, 05:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 105
Send a message via AIM to T88SupraStyle
Angry NFSC not working properly

Ok, so i was trying to install Need for speed Carbon and when i go to start it up it starts up as a bunch of grey and blue squares... I am able to hear the music in the backround. I don't know why its not starting correctly. Please help, and thanks in advance.
__________________

T88SupraStyle is offline  
Old 12-15-2006, 05:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3,479
Default

What is your computer specs ?
__________________

maroon1 is offline  
Old 12-15-2006, 05:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
kfc469's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 928
Send a message via AIM to kfc469
Default

sounds like video card problems to me.
__________________

kfc469 is offline  
Old 12-16-2006, 12:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 105
Send a message via AIM to T88SupraStyle
Default

Yes, i believe it is video card problems... i am going to update the drivers to make sure they are up to date... i will leave another reply if it still does not work.
__________________
テツヤ
T88SupraStyle is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.