new case - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-06-2006, 05:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 68
Question new case

I just got a new aspire case and it has a tempiture read out display on the front of it. I've never hooked one up before and I was wondering if anyone can give me a little direction. Thanks
__________________

andy43 is offline  
Old 01-06-2006, 05:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 177
Default

i thought you just give it power and put the probes in various places...exactly what case do you have?
__________________

doodle dee is offline  
Old 01-06-2006, 05:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 68
Default

ATXB3KLW-AL SIL RT.
andy43 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.