Motherboard + CPU - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-03-2006, 05:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 14
Default ۞۞۞ Motherboard + CPU ۞۞۞

Ive been looking for a new CPU and my motherboard is old so need a new one to house the CPU. I did some homework...and found the Intel Core 2 Duo E6400, seems like a good processor and checked it out on Tom's Hardware and :up: . So now I'm looking around for a motherboard in the $100 price range and it would be VERY helpful if it is on amazon.com because i have 3 $100 gift certificates =]]]].
__________________

Jixz is offline  
Old 11-03-2006, 09:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Delaware
Posts: 3,475
Default

Gigabyte DS3
__________________

turtile is offline  
Old 11-03-2006, 10:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 14
Default

x] that was concise
Jixz is offline  
Old 11-04-2006, 02:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 14
Default

:up: :up:
Jixz is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.