Monitor Cable - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-21-2006, 10:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 125
Default Monitor Cable

OK I posted about this a while ago. I have a monitor that has a lost power cable.

it uses this type:
60W
100/240V AC power
5A



I have been trying to find the cable on the internet and cant seem to find one (except on ebay)

anyone know a good site to find random monitor cables on??
__________________

Seraph is offline  
Old 08-21-2006, 10:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 273
Send a message via AIM to Von Theron
Default

I guess all monitors use the same power cords eh? http://www.tigerdirect.com/applicati....asp?CatId=82&
__________________

__________________
Von Theron is offline  
Old 08-22-2006, 07:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 125
Default

no. It looks nothing like that actually.
Seraph is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.