Monitor Cable - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-21-2006, 09:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 125
Default Monitor Cable

OK I posted about this a while ago. I have a monitor that has a lost power cable.

it uses this type:
100/240V AC power

I have been trying to find the cable on the internet and cant seem to find one (except on ebay)

anyone know a good site to find random monitor cables on??

Seraph is offline  
Old 08-21-2006, 09:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 273
Send a message via AIM to Von Theron

I guess all monitors use the same power cords eh?

Von Theron is offline  
Old 08-22-2006, 06:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 125

no. It looks nothing like that actually.
Seraph is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.