Just Built My First Computer, Need Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Heavenly Slayer

Beta member
Ok so I'm only 15, I went on vacation to see my dad and he showed me how to build a computer. I have it up and running and it zips real good, while I'm sorry for having no pics I have to wait for him to ship it to me. I'm brand new to the whole PC Gaming genre because I've been an XBOX junkie forever. I really want to make it into a gaming computer and I wanted to see what everyone else thinks about my PC. So heres the list of my pieces that I can remeber, I have 2048MB of RAM and a KT3 Ultra Motherboard, CPU??? I didn't have to install it so I need to figure that piece out. I have a nice case, http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=1185221&CatId=0