Install a 3rd Hard Drive? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-07-2006, 02:42 AM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by reggie_da_man
Wow that's a lot of room, what are you doing on a budget system like that?
I have lots of videos i take with my camcorder and pictures i take with my camera. I edit alot of videos too...so its good to have alot of space. I also have a nice stash of porn

its good to have alot of space. and i got my 200gb seagate for $3.99, so why not put it in.
__________________

tekie404 is offline  
Old 03-09-2006, 07:17 AM   #12 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,946
Send a message via AIM to Static_11 Send a message via Yahoo to Static_11
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by tekie404
i got my 200gb seagate for $3.99, so why not put it in.

Gotta admit.. im curious on how and who....
__________________

Static_11 is offline  
Old 03-16-2006, 02:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 20
Default

www.fatwallet.com

its pretty good. i got it for $150 original, and then i got $145 back with price matching and rebates.
__________________

tekie404 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.