How do I build my first computer? Please help! - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-10-2006, 12:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8
Send a message via AIM to GameFreak7645
Default

o thats going to take awile? I have one more question I hate dial up what internet company should i go through?
__________________

GameFreak7645 is offline  
Old 02-10-2006, 12:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4,010
Default

Cable or ADSL? (Or ADSL2+ if you live next to a exchange - can't wait for it to come here.)
__________________

__________________

Cisco CCNA, Comptia A+, 1/3 through CCNP
Trifid is offline  
Old 02-10-2006, 01:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8
Send a message via AIM to GameFreak7645
Default

cable
GameFreak7645 is offline  
Old 02-10-2006, 01:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Content Team
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 184
Default

depends on your location.

COmcast works great here. WA
__________________

royalk4 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.