HomeStudio Desktop - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-08-2006, 12:57 AM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 37
Default

well i can go for those... but im not sure how monitors get set up?? is it just like speakers or i need a controler, and wires??
__________________

RoyDee is offline  
Old 04-08-2006, 01:09 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 543
Default

they are just like speakers, they are just called monitors cause they are of "higher quality"
__________________

__________________
3200+ A64 skt 754
ASUS K8N4-E Deluxe
2x 512mb corsair value
X1800XL 512mb@X1800XT
2x 80g WD SATA
X-FI Platinum
Antec P180b
Running is offline  
Old 04-08-2006, 01:19 AM   #13 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 37
Default

o i see ty
__________________

RoyDee is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.