Graphics Card help on dell Dimension 3100/E310 - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-07-2011, 10:47 AM   #21 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: sheffield
Posts: 15
Default Re: Graphics Card help on dell Dimension 3100/E310

that same nice will it have all the wire what are need like ide hard drive wire and so on and also are they easy to fit
__________________

danny123 is offline  
Old 10-07-2011, 11:29 AM   #22 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: sheffield
Posts: 15
Default Re: Graphics Card help on dell Dimension 3100/E310

ive got a 3pin case fan but ive got 5pin on board is they any way i can get a convert from 3pin to 5 pin thanks
__________________

danny123 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dell Dimension E310 Graphics Card Dilema ReDRuM1187 System Upgrades 5 03-14-2011 02:19 AM
dell dimension e310 video card Oapie07 System Upgrades 7 08-17-2010 07:32 PM
Upgrading a Dell Dimension 3100 (E310) Ethan_Kaizer System Upgrades 47 12-05-2009 06:00 PM
Dimension 3100/E310 USB Keyboard & Mouse resqtech Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 6 03-10-2009 11:53 AM
Dell Dimension E310 limiseen System Upgrades 4 05-11-2006 12:56 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.