Is this a good enough system? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-10-2007, 06:08 AM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 9
Default

Thank you,

But will not allow me to view the cart could you please copy and paste the specs here?


Thank you again


CorannFaun
__________________

CorannFaun is offline  
Old 02-12-2007, 07:44 AM   #12 (permalink)
Hiphopapotamus.
 
b0dge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Location: Posts: 61,784
Posts: 557
Default

Sorry, I'll re post the individual items when I get home...
__________________

__________________
Don't ask questions, just click my rep tick. Now.
b0dge is offline  
Old 02-12-2007, 06:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,829
Default

Sorry but that thing sux man..





JK

That system looks nice.
Norcent is offline  
Old 02-13-2007, 01:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
Hiphopapotamus.
 
b0dge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Location: Posts: 61,784
Posts: 557
Default

I've just compared what I posted (even though you couldn't see it) with what you originally posted, and the only thing that was really better was the mobo: http://www.scan.co.uk/Products/Produ...oductID=443853

I had it down to about £900, so there was room for improvement.
__________________

__________________
Don't ask questions, just click my rep tick. Now.
b0dge is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.