first time builder need help

Status
Not open for further replies.

magicboy

Baseband Member
I'm new to this and don't know about things. I don't know if this is all compatable. I just need a computer for burning, downloading, browsing the web. I sometimes run a couple of things at once so needs to cope. I don't realy play pc games just the xbox so doesn't need to be able to play all the best games. I just want a fast good computer for around 400 pound. If there are any better parts or cheaper and the same please say. Thanks.

case and psu- Galaxy Black Mid Tower Case with Blue Bubble Light LED Strip - 450W PSU - Ebuyer - Galaxy Black Mid Tower Case with Blue Bubble Light LED Strip - 450W PSU
motherboard - ASUS P5N-D nForce 750i SLI Socket 775 8 channel audio ATX Motherboard - Ebuyer - ASUS P5N-D nForce 750i SLI Socket 775 8 channel audio ATX Motherboard
graphics card - Asus 9500GT 1GB DDR2 DVI VGA HDMI PCI-E Graphics Card - Ebuyer - Asus 9500GT 1GB DDR2 DVI VGA HDMI PCI-E Graphics Card
hdd - Samsung HD103SJ Spinpoint F3 1TB Hard Drive SATAII 7200rpm 32MB Cache - OEM - Ebuyer -samsung HD103SJ Spinpoint F3 1TB Hard Drive SATAII 7200rpm 32MB Cache
ram - Kingston 1GB DDR3 1066MHz i5 Memory Module CL7 1.5V - Ebuyer -Kingston 1GB DDR3 1066MHz i5 Memory Module CL7 1.5V x2
os - windows 7 home premium
cpu - Intel Pentium Dual Core E2200 Socket 775 2.2GHz 800FSB Retail Boxed Processor - Ebuyer - Intel Pentium Dual Core E2200 Socket 775 2.2GHz 800FSB Retail Boxed Processor
dvd drive- Sony AD-7240S 24x DVDRW DL & RAM Internal SATA Black Bare Drive - OEM - Ebuyer - Sony AD-7240S 24x DVD±RW DL & RAM Internal SATA Black Bare Drive - OEM
memory card reader - Enlight Internal 3.5" 15-in-1 Card Reader with Sim Card Reader - Ebuyer - Enlight Internal 3.5" 15-in-1 Card Reader with Sim Card Reader
usb ports -http://www.ebuyer.com/product/60608 - Plexus High Speed USB2.0 Firewire Combo PCI Card 2 X USB Ports 7 2 x ports