DVI cables? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-09-2008, 01:58 AM   #11 (permalink)

Triforcer
 
Baez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 6,987
Default Re: DVI cables?

On my plasma DVI provides the sharpest picture of all.
__________________

__________________


Baez is offline  
Old 10-10-2008, 05:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: florida
Posts: 37
Send a message via AIM to kraig6412
Default Re: DVI cables?

ok thanks for answering my question ....
__________________

kraig6412 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dvi sub, lowers fps? Ric0h New Systems | Building and Buying 1 09-04-2008 09:57 PM
DVI to HDMI: HD Output Question Rawmaterial Computer Audio and Multimedia 5 06-17-2008 10:47 PM
HDMI vs. DVI video card fifreak3 Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 9 05-22-2008 08:29 AM
DVI will not work during boot kontradictor Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 2 01-12-2008 10:03 PM
DVI vs VGA? akasixcon New Systems | Building and Buying 2 11-20-2007 12:13 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.