Computer Build. - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-26-2006, 11:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1,151
Send a message via AIM to Deathawk Send a message via Yahoo to Deathawk
Default Computer Build.

https://secure.newegg.com/NewVersion...asp?ID=3674548

Tell me if you can see that, and tell me what you think of the computer.. Hopefully, I'll be getting this for my Birthday, which is August 10th..

Anyway, tell me what you think.
__________________

__________________
Deathawk is offline  
Old 07-26-2006, 11:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,567
Send a message via AIM to massacreinfallx
Default

cant see it
__________________

massacreinfallx is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 7,915
Send a message via Yahoo to talldude123
Default

Just tell us the specs and price down here, since it just goes to the login...
talldude123 is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:20 AM   #4 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 306
Default

it goes to my saved wish lists deathawk just post everything here
__________________







Office 2007 for Sale
StylinGolfShoes is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1,151
Send a message via AIM to Deathawk Send a message via Yahoo to Deathawk
Default

****.. I don't want to copy and paste like 30 times -.-

IMPROVISE!

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a18...1/Computer.jpg

How's that?
__________________
Deathawk is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 306
Default

thats coo but why not socket AM2 on the processor and mobo
__________________







Office 2007 for Sale
StylinGolfShoes is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:46 AM   #7 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,567
Send a message via AIM to massacreinfallx
Default

still ****ty, cant read it because we have diffrent resolutions. are you on a 15 inch?
massacreinfallx is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,567
Send a message via AIM to massacreinfallx
Default

lol and i find it funny how when i say ****ty it dosnt get blanked out.

if any mods see this, i wasnt trying to bypass the filter it was an accident
massacreinfallx is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:59 AM   #9 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1,151
Send a message via AIM to Deathawk Send a message via Yahoo to Deathawk
Default

I put my resoultion up a lot so I could see all of the pieces I was buying, I normally use 1280x1024.
I'm on a 21 inch CRT. :|

Anyway, I don't want AM2 because that's more money, and I probably won't be upgrading very soon. Performance wise, they're close.. :|

Is it really that low quality or something? Somebody else was able to read it and stuff ;\
__________________
Deathawk is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 01:01 AM   #10 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,567
Send a message via AIM to massacreinfallx
Default

well im on a 19 inch widescreen resolution 1280x1024 and i cant read it at all...
__________________

massacreinfallx is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.