another question please - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-18-2007, 03:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: another question please

The single power LEDs can go in number 12: + in pin 1, - in pin 2 or 3, you decide
__________________

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 08-18-2007, 03:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 63
Default Re: another question please

thanks alot for that im very grateful but just 2clear thing up do the power leds be connected were the diagram is circled as i think ive put the wires in there wrong places. im very sorry for the inconvenience.
__________________

ps3147 is offline  
Old 08-18-2007, 03:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: another question please

No, there is no inconvenience. This forum is for this kind of problems. We are all here to help, well mostly me. But still, there are many other members that help around this forum. Best wishes on your front panel problem.
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 08-18-2007, 03:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 63
Default Re: another question please

well thanks again lol
ps3147 is offline  
Old 08-18-2007, 03:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: another question please

Quote:
Originally Posted by ps3147 View Post
well thanks again lol
Remember to come back for all your problems. Many people sign up just to use Tech Forums once, so sad. So support us and give us something to talk about and come back, kay?
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 08-18-2007, 03:31 PM   #16 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 63
Default Re: another question please

il make sure il come back next time hopefully i can help somebody lol.
__________________

ps3147 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
RAID question? Ice8168 New Systems | Building and Buying 15 07-20-2007 05:19 PM
Question using RadioButton in VB.Net punkin Programming 4 07-08-2007 11:20 PM
Ram OC question zetahammy Overclocking and Modding 0 06-16-2007 01:18 AM
question about my processor socket siddanth3 New Systems | Building and Buying 10 04-27-2007 01:14 AM
Case Fan Question Shafra Overclocking and Modding 10 04-18-2007 06:42 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.