AMD cpu or i7 cpu - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-05-2011, 05:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
MyGodAL3X's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Posts: 460
Default Re: AMD cpu or i7 cpu

+1 for not dropping everything because of what bulldozer is suppose to be
__________________

__________________
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." - Albert Einstein
Rep me if I helped you out
MyGodAL3X is offline  
Old 07-05-2011, 06:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Slaymate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 7,946
Default Re: AMD cpu or i7 cpu

I haven't seen anything that shows the Bulldozer dominating or that it will dominate.
__________________

__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Slaymate is offline  
Old 07-05-2011, 08:10 PM   #13 (permalink)
Suspended
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 64
Default Re: AMD cpu or i7 cpu

i got the money but im planning on buying a new pc build in 3 months cuz im hoping they make better gpu/cpu man i hope amd makes a gpu thats single slot and does 3D
__________________

NatPc is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.