2 Hd 1 Os - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-01-2009, 08:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Patron
 
saltynay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: West Coast, Singapore
Posts: 5,149
Default Re: 2 Hd 1 Os

Quote:
Originally Posted by tastegw View Post
im sorry, but i really found this below funny

Code:
Tags  

2 hd, arsehole, one os 2 hd
By the by it must of been an english guy that wrote that as arse gets through the filter whilst a55 doesn't.

We do love our specifics thanks for appologising
__________________

__________________
saltynay is offline  
Old 01-01-2009, 09:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Kingman,Az
Posts: 108
Default Re: 2 Hd 1 Os

Time to quit this forum.Thought it was supposed to be a help forum but looks like it is not except for Trotter.Guess there has to be a few in every croud after all.Bye .
__________________

KingmanRoss is offline  
Old 01-02-2009, 01:51 AM   #13 (permalink)
Inspired by Art
 
tastegw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 1,400
Default Re: 2 Hd 1 Os

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingmanRoss View Post
Time to quit this forum.Thought it was supposed to be a help forum but looks like it is not except for Trotter.Guess there has to be a few in every croud after all.Bye .
they were only trying to help you by asking you to help them by giving more info.
they made suggestions for you based on the info you provided.
__________________
tastegw is offline  
Old 01-02-2009, 06:21 AM   #14 (permalink)
Patron
 
saltynay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: West Coast, Singapore
Posts: 5,149
Default Re: 2 Hd 1 Os

Don't leave we are friendly its just we needed more detailed info to help you, with what you said you could of meant a whole host of different problems which need individual solutions.
__________________
saltynay is offline  
Old 01-02-2009, 07:57 AM   #15 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Kingman,Az
Posts: 108
Default Re: 2 Hd 1 Os

I just looked at the tags box above this box for the replt and noticed the one was not by me.I thought the one comment was directed to me but it wasn't.Sorry.Mouse is acting up,and was not in a good mood last few days,but ok now.Switched R/L buttons,just gotta get used to it this way now.And Happy New Year to all.
KingmanRoss is offline  
Old 01-02-2009, 08:10 AM   #16 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Hefemeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 9,093
Default Re: 2 Hd 1 Os

Happy New Year. Sorry for any misunderstanding.
__________________

__________________
ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 :: INTEL i7 920 @3.4 :: XFX GTX260 :: 6gb Corsair 1600 :: Corsair 750TX :: TRUE 120 :: Samsung T240 24" :: Windows 7 X64

I do not accept support questions via PM

"Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."
Hefemeister is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.