What are your grades in School. High School/College.

Status
Not open for further replies.

KCRMYZ

Banned
What are your grades in your school at the moment, just wondering what our computer savvy people make in high school/college.

Whether they epik fail or they pass at book smarts.

Let me share, I make an average 3.4 in regular classes, next year Taking Computer Information Teach + Network systems as a start in my junior year of highschool.

What about you guys?

This pertains to people in school.

Well i have always been a "just enough to get by" type. D is for diploma :) Once you graduate college and get your first job, no one gives a rats *** what your grades were back in high school or even college for that matter.

Heh heh. I made A's and B's in high school for the most part (excluding algebra [horrid teachers] and civics [sat next to a receptive girl]). I got bored the last two years and let the grades slip. I graduated 105 in 580.

Thus far in college, I am pulling a 4.0 all around. Not bad for having been out of school for 20 years.

Made A's, B's, C's and an F or 2. My High School kind of sucked though, had a sexist P.E. teacher who gave me a 34 F even though I knew for a fact my grade was a 94 A, she failed lots of guys in our class and passed lots of girls that never participated/showed up to P.E., hope she got fired.

If the class was some thing liked, I was was the B to A+ Type.
Every thing else was just a was a little bit more what I needed to get by. C+ B- types.

i have like a 3.2ish, i get bored and stop caring a lot.

and trotter, I've found that if you go back to school for whatever reason you are a lot more motivated and have incentive to get 4.0's. My mom's in school right now for graphic design and has a perfect 4.0. never got below a 100 on anything.

i have like a 3.2ish, i get bored and stop caring a lot.