Tgif!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
3/5 of the way, I guess.

I've lost 30 but didn't set an initial goal, so I'm going to make it 50. As for an overall goal, that's a long, long way off... I want to get down to at least what I weighed when I graduated high school. I was overweight then, but it worked for me a lot better than my current situation. :eek:

The first pic was me in January of '89, three years after high school. The second is me on my birthday last year with my daughter (May, '08). Big difference (pun intended).

Attachments

• Trotter.jpg
    Trotter.jpg
    8.2 KB · Views: 34
  • 0516081820.jpg
    0516081820.jpg
    89.3 KB · Views: 36
I just realized that the second pic was taken inside a BBQ place called Two Pigs. LOL. That's where I wanted to go on my birthday last year. :D I may do the same this year if i haven't hit 50 by then.

probably will have lots of ribs, sausage and chicken. maybe some burgers. i think i heard one of my friends say they were going to dig a pit for a goat but i think that would be a little too much. i dont really care cos (and i made this known) I AINT COOKIN FOR ALL THOSE PEOPLE. haha if it was 10 of us no problem. but i thin we will make it more "this aint burger king, there's the giant pit, cook yo' own ****". yeah trot...here in texas BBQ is like...well...i dont know what to compare it to BUT ITS BIG.
dont worry fellas! plenty o' beer to go around...
you have to take into consideration...
a: not everyone drinks beer
b: not everyone drinks keg beer
c: some people will only drink keg beer
1. after all their personal beer runs out
2. until they get tired of drinking their own beer
d: im older than ya'll likely...lots of people my age and above prefer liquor
e: not all of us drink like we were 20 again :D