Scary Thought - AMD Solutions Provider Rewards and HARPER

Status
Not open for further replies.
ShoobieRat said:
Australians have computers? :D Bloody wombles...
Lets seen now. I got a monitor...... actaully 2 monitors in front of me now.
There a box thing with a beverage holder there...... no wait, that the DVDburner.....
there a small opening here.... oh that the 1.44mb floppy disc drive....
not sure way I they call them floppy as they are quite hard........

Oh yeah..... I when to collage to study these things, and i sell them for a living.....
And there is about 6 of them at home.... they breeds like rabbits there.

YES, AUSTRALIA DOES HAVE COMPUTERS.
We ARE about 12 hours ahead of the rest of the world. We are not that far behind.

:p

As for other news, I am the only person in the office as my guys gots jobs and 1 person is at a training senimar, while the other called in sick. It means I will need to wait another day before i get to play around with the AMD ATHLON 64-FX

do you convicts use vegemite as thermal compound? ;)

j/k... wish i still lived in scarborough near perth... I loved living there!

from "the pom"

EDIT: I found this guy who tried vegemite as a thermal compound hahahaha http://www.dansdata.com/goop.htm

Wow. Keep registering AMDs then...

Maybe you'll end up with some benefits (DISCOUNTS!!! DISCOUNTS DISCOUNTS DISCOUNTS DISCOUNTS...okay...I'll stop now) for being near the top :cool:

hygor said:
EDIT: I found this guy who tried vegemite as a thermal compound hahahaha http://www.dansdata.com/goop.htm

I did hear about that. If it was not for the fact that vegemite evaporated too quickly, we would use it.

qiranworms said:
Wow. Keep registering AMDs then...

Maybe you'll end up with some benefits (DISCOUNTS!!! DISCOUNTS DISCOUNTS DISCOUNTS DISCOUNTS...okay...I'll stop now) for being near the top :cool: