Potentially the longest thread in history...

Oooooooh! I just caught a tidbit that might be interesting to some. It seems that T-Mobile (USA) is about to start offereing unlimited data for $30/$20 a month ($30 for Classic plans, $20 for Value plans).

T-Mo already offers "unlimited" data (in a way) with the 2GB, 5GB, and 10GB features, but this one does not have a cap that will throttle your speeds, period. It is about the same price as the 5GB but does not include (nor is it matchable with) the mobile hot spot feature that is part of the 5/10GB and also available by itself. Outside of that it looks like a killer deal for heavy mobile users.

T-Mobile Will Introduce New “Unlimited” Data Plan That's Actually Unlimited | | TmoNewsTmoNews

oh relly then most of the big name djs use pioneer stuff.
Most big name DJs don't use their own PA system. If they are doing small time gigs the gear is probably rented or they aren't big name. I have 8 years experience doing big time gigs working with expensive top of the line PA gear, then add on to the years that I worked with my dad. I know a thing or two about GOOD gear. Pioneer make decent car audio, but they are no where near the big name in any form of audio. That being said, I have a Pioneer DIN, and when I can afford it I will be replacing it.

Oooooooh! I just caught a tidbit that might be interesting to some. It seems that T-Mobile (USA) is about to start offereing unlimited data for $30/$20 a month ($30 for Classic plans, $20 for Value plans).

T-Mo already offers "unlimited" data (in a way) with the 2GB, 5GB, and 10GB features, but this one does not have a cap that will throttle your speeds, period. It is about the same price as the 5GB but does not include (nor is it matchable with) the mobile hot spot feature that is part of the 5/10GB and also available by itself. Outside of that it looks like a killer deal for heavy mobile users.