My School Problem!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Guy said:
**Curious**

Your profile says that your birthday is in 85... wouldn't that make you almost 20 years old?

**End Curious**

It is all about misrepresenting yourself online :laughing:. The problems come when the people pretending to be older or younger contradict their own lies...

If you really didn't want to share your age (which you did by posting this thread), you could have left that profile information blank.

when I had trouble with my maths I got tuiton once a week from someone out side of school (Damn that was a long time ago)... I took myself up from an E to a B!!!! So I'd say if that is an option it is well worth it!

good luck with your studies

my math has always been good. history is what i'm not good at... but i brought that up to an A this year. i don't know if you guys know this but SPANISH IS A HARD LANGUAGE... you have to congutage every word almost. like theres masculin feminine. and singular plurar stuff too. i gotta B- in that. i hope i can keep that grade till the quarters over so it shows up good on the report card...

Actually, did you know that Spanish is considered to be the easiest language to learn and English the hardest. At one time, the United Nations was going to vote Spanish as the "universal" language (somehow it's still English, go figure).

*ExTrEmZ*, you still reading? Shouldn't you be studying? :p

Dave :D

This is my 4-step intro to getting good grades:
1. Always take notes in class. Write them down 2 or 3 times even! You are 9 times more likely to remember something if you write it down (fact!).
2. Eat right and exercise. You'll feel much better and much more confident in your abilities.