Martial Arts (and) Video :p

Status
Not open for further replies.
HAVOC2k5 said:
I would have like to see more carnage though...

As well nothing like a good *** kicking:D

I Wish I could see fights were people would cut each others arms off with chainsaws or throw people in a pool and cut the Telephone Wire over the pool and let it fall righ into the pool.....I guess Il never find those videos...

:D:D

"looool..."

bradybnmci said:
lol he gets into a martial arts "stance" then flails his arms and gets lucky with a single strike.... lmao!
I don't know if you've ever got into a fight like that before, but it's pretty hard to interact with an opponent who fights like a girl. (the guy in black lol)

I believe the white guy's martial art was Kyokushin Karate (somehow mixed with "Win Chun" Kung-Fu)

Now, I'm not a karate expert or anything, (Kung Fu is my thing) but the white guy's form was TERRIBLE!:p His feet are supposed to stay centered on the ground, he's not supposed to arch his back that far either.:amazed:

The guy in black however.... That was embarrasing. He fights just like a whimp.... he should be ashamed.:p :p

Re: "looool..."

LOL!.. That was an unadulterated cat fight. ahhahahah

Yeah, I think that guy got lucky too. Considering he had a Karate stance and such that was frikkin hilarious..

ATIRAGEPRO said:
I don't know if you've ever got into a fight like that before, but it's pretty hard to interact with an opponent who fights like a girl. (the guy in black lol)

I guess it was more of the shock factor.. The guy maybe used to proper fighters was probably like.. "WTF????!!"..

ATIRAGEPRO said:
I believe the white guy's martial art was Kyokushin Karate (somehow mixed with "Win Chun" Kung-Fu)

Now, I'm not a karate expert or anything, (Kung Fu is my thing) but the white guy's form was TERRIBLE!:p