Its A Scam

Status
Not open for further replies.
Harper The Hu$tler

hard_assteel said:
Thankx gimli of gloin, apokalipse, Joeisalsocool, ShoobieRat, DJ-CHRIS, you guys are cool but everybody else who replied can continue on getting hustled out of there money.
Hell, that is what I do for a living.

I am out there fixing up Windows Users Left Right and Center because they did not purchase an virus scanner.
Followed by people dumb enough to let others use there internet explorer.

Mind you I give then a lot of my other services too. Eg. Upgrades, Networking, Anti-Spyware etc. etc.

Other people stupidity, ignorance or thinking-that-they-know-what-they-are-doing puts bread on my table and a roof over my head. :D :money: :D :money: :D :money:

hard_assteel..... I will be seeing your computer SOON!!!!!
And watch me hit you with Smart-Arse-That-Thinks-He-Knows-Better rates.

Joeisalsocool said:
can you honestly sit there and tell me that your computer runs beautifly without an antivirus program?

Give me some proof.

Mine for 12months.

hard_assteel said:
Thankx gimli of gloin, apokalipse, Joeisalsocool, ShoobieRat, DJ-CHRIS, you guys are cool but everybody else who replied can continue on getting hustled out of there money.

thanx for the cool comment,
i actually dont have av installed cause im lazy, my dad bought norton av but it is such a pain in the ass. i unistalled it at a lan and havent been bothered to reinstall it. but i am smart on the internet and dont just dl for the sake of dling.

BTW harper

Mind you I give then a lot of my other services too. Eg. Upgrades, Networking, Anti-Spyware etc. etc.

almost sounds like spam...lol

Norton is more for enterprise security than personal home use. They've completely geared themselves towards the enterprise solution, which is one reason why the personal version is cloogy.