First Post Ever!

Status
Not open for further replies.

GrimReaper23

Fully Optimized
Post your first post ever here in TF this is how you do it...

Go to your profile>Show all posts by this user>Then click the double arrows >> >then go to the bottom and copy paste the post. I will do mine first

Title: 3 Harddrives
Simply! How do you do it? Is it possible?I'm positively sure it's possible. so can you all help me plz. O and I'm new to the forums.;)

Thread: Windows Xp intallation help

maybe win xp wasn't installed properly. If you have the recovery disk, insert the disk before the xp screen loads.

Sylus said:
This is my first time posting up here so i feel kinda wierd, but im going to be modding this case: http://aspireusa.net/product.php?pid=152&xcSID=9d4dcd9c9416d8b815230a3cc55000bb by modding the right side panel with a skin of either one of these 2 pics: http://www.showtime.jp/animation/b-ch/scryed/img/main_visual.jpg or http://www.taniguchi-goro.com/scryed/images/kazuma01.jpg , and i'm going to cut a hole where the circle is on the back of his hand and replace it with either a 60mm or 80mm fan with yellow LEDs and the red lines that go down the center of his arm i will use red EL wires for. So what does everyone think of this project? Do you think it can be done?

Harper said:
For the last week, my computer (CPU, Monitor, Keyboard, Mouse) has been away from my desk as i have been doing some rather time consuming work in the living room.

I have plug in my computer to my desk and the rest of my perphirals.

Now I have the following problem :-
Everytime I move my mouse, I get feed back on the center speaker of my Logitech 5.1 Speakers.
Now it gets weirder.... if there is some changes on my monitor (19'CRT), I get feed back too.
Eg. I was waiting for some thumbnails to load up on my screen as I hear some static sound on the speakers.

Suggestions on how to fix this problem?

oh yeah. I remember that problem. That one was so annoying.