Anime

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think that the graphics in animatrix were awesome ... It's so realistic ..

N' yes ..cas ..grow up ..don't comment on somethin' which r'nt even ready to give a chance .

I totally agree with Silsila n' soundgarden's views

I like Vam,pire Hunter D but other than that i think its all garbage. It looks horrible and the acting sucks ass and its so off the wall. Make more Vampire Hunter D movies and I'll watch it ;).

soundgarden said:
Cas, no offense, but you are being a real arse. To insult something you have very little knowledge on is abosulte stupidity. A truly intelligent person would take recommendations form others and make a final conclusion ONLY AFTER he has experimented and made logical comparisons.

in jumping to "its crap, its crap, its crap!!", you are insulting yourself.

Stop it cas, and be more reasonable.

First of all soundgarden.....STFU

Second of all.... you are assuming that I have no knowledge of this crap at all. I know what I've seen and I've seen a lot. Guess whay my conclusion was regarding anime??? IT'S CRAP!!!

Third of all...I started this thread with MY OPINION of what I thought of anime. If you don't like what I have to say in MY thread then dissapear you arse!

Why bother makin' a thread if ur not willin' to listin to what other's hafta say ...

Everybody has an opinion n' i guess it's just fair that they project 'em the way they think is right ..
SO stop all the flaming dude...

preet2u said:
Why bother makin' a thread if ur not willin' to listin to what other's hafta say ...

Everybody has an opinion n' i guess it's just fair that they project 'em the way they think is right ..
SO stop all the flaming dude...

Are you a moron Preet??