Specs for graphics card - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Tips, Tricks and FAQ
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-09-2005, 09:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2
Default Specs for graphics card

I'm having trouble finding the specs for the S3 Graphics ProSavageDDR video card in my computer. This came with the motherboard that I got and didn't show the specs for it.
__________________

gonger1989 is offline  
Old 04-09-2005, 11:53 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 587
Send a message via AIM to Sport1031
Default

Download PC Wizard. It gives you information about all the parts in your computer.
__________________

Sport1031 is offline  
Old 04-20-2005, 01:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 4
Default

Name: S3 Graphics ProSavage DDR
Manufactuer: S3 Graphics, inc.
Chip Type: S3 Prosavage DDR
DAC Type: S3 SDAC
Approximate Total Memory: 32.0Mb
dmahat is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.