Online Exit Intent Technology

JackLindleyR3

Beta member
Hi All!

Firstly, I apologise if this is in the wrong thread - I am very new to online forum's!

Secondly, I am posting to discuss online exit intent technology with you all!

I work for a company called R3Engage, part of the SP2 Technologies group.

We have just mailed out a press release to various media outlets about our new product, and I thought there's no better place to discuss our technology than on a technology forum!

SP2 Technologies are a small yet robust technology company based in Nottinghamshire, who pride themselves on fast effective solutions which are created by our in-house team of creative and technological minds.

R3Engage is a ground breaking Exit Intent platform designed and built by the team at SP2 Technologies. The journey began in 2013 when SP2 Technologies was formed and R3engage went into development. Testing began in February of 2014 with a UK based Finance company to ascertain whether R3engage could monetise disengaging traffic across desktop, tablet and mobile platforms, the results were phenomenal!

In March 2015 a re-development of the back end system took place to increase functionality of the software. A rebrand then took place in June 2015 as it was decided that R3Engage would be offered for use in any industry giving domain owners an additional opportunity to interact with approximately 60% of exiting visitors, gather all important M.I. about domain visitors, or continue the conversation with visitors once they have left the site.

So how does R3Engage work?

By tracking visitors digital body language R3Engage is able to understand when one of 9 exit triggers over desktop, tablet and mobile phone are invoked, a screen overlay will then appear giving you the opportunity to display a promotional offer, capture data, build a survey or re-direct to an alternate site.