Traffic, needed site

Status
Not open for further replies.

cronic5

Solid State Member
My site, which is called Random And Useless Thoughts... is going dry after just a short upcoming. It was doing pretty good, but now is slowing down to a crawl. I would like to have some original games on there, but I am not good at flash or Java (anyone who thinks they can code this for me please contact me). I mainly run a text file archive (anyone who reads this, feel free to submit a file yourself) and a forum until I get any other type of content on it. I am soon going to add some videos (probably of my friends doin stupid things with fire or something similar).

So, hits are obviously needed. I have entered my site in Google, Yahoo!, Alavista, and some others. META keywords don't seem to be helping too much either. Link exchange seems to work, but my site is so small, rarely any other sites ever want to exchange any links with me at all.

Any advice would be appreciated and taken into consideration.

You have a nice site but As all your content is written, you could try Search Engine Optimization.This is useful to get ur rankings high in Google,yahoo,etc search engines and get noticed.You can do it yourself or get it done proffessionally, depends on your skills & budget.

I just read the "Rapin g a Van full of Retards" article.
Thats sick man, real sic k!!!
Why do you keep that shi t? Maybe it scares people away from your site, did you think of that?

keba said:
I just read the "Rapin g a Van full of Retards" article.
Thats sick man, real sic k!!!
Why do you keep that shi t? Maybe it scares people away from your site, did you think of that?

Yes. Why would anyone go there if it was so scary?