Any ideas or help?

But Dev tools are built-into the Chrome Browser..how is it blocked?

I honestly do not know how. If I left click on a site, it will show the option but I cannot click it. I have also tried Ctrl+Shift+I and nothing happened so I guess I only assumed they blocked it.

Hello friends! I am quite new to website design and I know very little html and nearly zero css. I am wondering if you have any recommendations on how to learn it. I was taking a website design class for about a week over the summer and I started designing my own website. I found a free host and published it and just edited it from there. I was wondering if you had any tips on designing it and would very much appreciate it if you helped me design it. I feel like a fool asking about this but I was attempting to test if I could add something to my site and manipulate it with css. Obviously it failed. Can anyone help me with this? The site is majorly under construction so don't mind all the help links close to the top. Ill upload the css file and html file so you may take a look.

Here is the link to the site: Learn the cube!

Hello!