di 6o4 router - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Internet > Computer Networking and Internet Hardware
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-16-2004, 08:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3
Question DI 604 router only works on one comp at time

i have a 604 dlink router ,which will only let me connect to one of my two computers at a time , both connection are spot on when they are online , but i cant access 192.168.0.1 either.
__________________

__________________
celtic67 is offline  
Old 03-16-2004, 07:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,543
Default

huh, maybe you should try 192.168.1.1
__________________

__________________
15'' Macbook Pro
Intel Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz
x1600 128MB
1GB DDR2 SDRAM
Windows XP/Mac OSX 10.5


No longer a Guru of games...
GameGURU is offline  
Old 03-17-2004, 08:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3
Default 192.168.1.1

tried that didn't work
__________________
celtic67 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.