[WTB-US] DDR3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Member's Area > Buy/Sell/Trade and Hot Deals
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-15-2017, 08:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Build Guru
 
PP Mguire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 29,315
Default [WTB-US] DDR3

I think I can get my old HyperX Beast kit back but in the event I can't I need more RAM.

I currently have 2x8 kit of PNY 1866 and I'm looking for another 16GB kit or a 32GB kit. (I have a 2x4 kit of PNY but it's currently occupied in my server)

People want insane prices locally for USED RAM. We all know what it's worth.
__________________

__________________
"Resolution is just a number." #Ubisoft
Origin/Steam = PP_Mguire Twitch = pp_mguire Instagram = ppmguire PSN = PP_Mguire

Access to my Plex PM me.
PP Mguire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2018, 10:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Cyberspace
Posts: 250
Default Re: [WTB-US] DDR3

Quote:
Originally Posted by PP Mguire View Post
I think I can get my old HyperX Beast kit back but in the event I can't I need more RAM.

I currently have 2x8 kit of PNY 1866 and I'm looking for another 16GB kit or a 32GB kit. (I have a 2x4 kit of PNY but it's currently occupied in my server)

People want insane prices locally for USED RAM. We all know what it's worth.

You still looking for some DDR3 ram, I have a bunch of ECC 4GB and 8GB moduels
__________________

__________________
TheDrunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2018, 05:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Build Guru
 
PP Mguire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 29,315
Default Re: [WTB-US] DDR3

Just noticed you posted here, as this thread is over a year old lol. Was wondering why you asked on Discord randomly.

I can use ECC 4GB sticks in one of my servers but I'm about to shut it down.
__________________
"Resolution is just a number." #Ubisoft
Origin/Steam = PP_Mguire Twitch = pp_mguire Instagram = ppmguire PSN = PP_Mguire

Access to my Plex PM me.
PP Mguire is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What ddr3? should I stick with my G.skill DDR3 1600, or should I get a 2000? erick123 New Systems | Building and Buying 2 08-16-2010 05:42 AM
What is the difference between DDR3 PC 1 RAM and DDR3 PC 2 RAM? soarwitheagles New Systems | Building and Buying 5 08-09-2010 11:11 PM
DDR3 2000. I've read a lot about DDR3, but can't seem to find what I'm looking for... TheOtis New Systems | Building and Buying 28 04-17-2009 12:34 AM
What's the deal with DDR3 prices? DDR3 1866 for just over $100? TheOtis New Systems | Building and Buying 1 04-11-2009 07:16 PM
8800gts 512mb ddr3 or 9800gtx 512mb ddr3? El loco New Systems | Building and Buying 4 08-25-2008 06:12 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.