LTB Dual Core 939 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Member's Area > Buy/Sell/Trade and Hot Deals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-20-2007, 04:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 99
Send a message via AIM to Milan Send a message via Yahoo to Milan
Default LTB Dual Core 939

looking for an amd x2 4200, 4400, or 4800

will pay cash or have a black thermaltake shark to trade
__________________

__________________
Milan is offline  
Old 11-20-2007, 06:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
UA_Iron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 857
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

you can get them for relatively cheap on newegg.
__________________

__________________
UA_Iron is offline  
Old 11-20-2007, 07:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Future ex-member
 
lancec2c30's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Chehalis, WA
Posts: 4,012
Send a message via MSN to lancec2c30
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

Yep, I got my 939 x2 300 for $52 with free shipping. I can run it at 2.7ghz just fine.

Check newegg to see if they still offer free shipping on it.
__________________

XP Pro | Vista Home Premium | Linux Ubuntu 7.10
s939 X2 3800 Toledo @ 2.6ghz | evga 7900gs | 320gig + 80gig wd | 1gb Ram | Abit KN8 SLI
3.1ghz achieved. :cool:
70K F@H member..............still waiting for the "iRACK"

Norcent will not be forgotten.

lancec2c30 is offline  
Old 11-20-2007, 07:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 99
Send a message via AIM to Milan Send a message via Yahoo to Milan
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

i want to see if anyone has one on here and plus newegg doesnt have the 4400 or 4800 which are the 2 i am really looking for
__________________
Milan is offline  
Old 11-20-2007, 08:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,453
Send a message via AIM to FghtinIrshNvrDi Send a message via Yahoo to FghtinIrshNvrDi
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

better l2 cache on the models he's looking for guys.

Ryan
__________________

<b>I'm an unhyphenated American.</b>
System Specs:
Intel Q6600 @ 3200 1.4v
Abit IP35 Pro "The Snake"
2x2gb A-Data @ 800
Diamond HD 3870 512mb


Great FORD TRUCK resource: http://www.fordtruckfanatics.com
FghtinIrshNvrDi is offline  
Old 11-20-2007, 11:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 99
Send a message via AIM to Milan Send a message via Yahoo to Milan
Talking Re: LTB Dual Core 939

Quote:
Originally Posted by FghtinIrshNvrDi View Post
better l2 cache on the models he's looking for guys.

Ryan
i think i sense a little bit of sarcasm
__________________
Milan is offline  
Old 11-20-2007, 11:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Vinsanity
 
BiGyLiLuPdAmIdL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: West Coast Cali
Posts: 1,234
Send a message via AIM to BiGyLiLuPdAmIdL
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

no, how was that sarcasm? lol the two processors you wanted were the ones with more L2 cache.
__________________
New build in progress, but this is what I got for now:
-AMD x2 5200+
-Asus M3A78-EM AM2+
-Buffalo 2x1gb ddr2 800
-Hitachi 250gb Sata HDD
-Antec Minuet Case w/ 350w psu
-Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit
BiGyLiLuPdAmIdL is offline  
Old 11-26-2007, 04:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 99
Send a message via AIM to Milan Send a message via Yahoo to Milan
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

also if anyone has either a micro atx or regular atx in a socket am2 and a cheaper am2 processor let me know
__________________
Milan is offline  
Old 05-11-2008, 07:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 99
Send a message via AIM to Milan Send a message via Yahoo to Milan
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

old thread but still looking for a dual core 939 processor to hold me over
__________________
Milan is offline  
Old 05-11-2008, 08:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 99
Send a message via AIM to Milan Send a message via Yahoo to Milan
Default Re: LTB Dual Core 939

anyone have one on here before i buy one of ebay?
__________________

__________________
Milan is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do Intel CPU's have dual core optimizer software? Shafra Microsoft Windows and Software 2 10-23-2007 08:27 PM
AMD Triple Core? Osiris Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 4 09-19-2007 07:36 PM
dual corre vs quad core robina_80 New Systems | Building and Buying 1 07-23-2007 03:45 PM
AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 Dual Core Processor Utilities & Updates Osiris Overclocking and Modding 6 05-31-2007 01:41 PM
Core 2 Duo (Dual Core Settings) Nechen New Systems | Building and Buying 0 04-06-2007 11:57 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.