whoa, theres a intro branch - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Techist Forum Information > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-18-2009, 08:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
up-smash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hawaii
Posts: 157
Default whoa, theres a intro branch

I've never noticed this branch of the forums...

anyway... Hey!!!

I'm sure some of you have seen me around, so sup everybody
__________________

up-smash is offline  
Old 09-18-2009, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Slaymate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 7,946
Default Re: whoa, theres a intro branch

Took you long enough
__________________

__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Slaymate is offline  
Old 09-19-2009, 06:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Hefemeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 9,093
Default Re: whoa, theres a intro branch

Even as an established member you get the obligatory:

Hello and Welcome to the forums
__________________
ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 :: INTEL i7 920 @3.4 :: XFX GTX260 :: 6gb Corsair 1600 :: Corsair 750TX :: TRUE 120 :: Samsung T240 24" :: Windows 7 X64

I do not accept support questions via PM

"Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."
Hefemeister is offline  
Old 09-19-2009, 11:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Call me Mak or K
Mod Emeritus
 
KSoD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: C:\
Posts: 35,647
Default Re: whoa, theres a intro branch

__________________
I do not accept support questions via EMail, PM, IM or my G+ page!

Phone: LG Optimus G Pro
Running: Stock JB from LG with Nova Launcher

KSoD is offline  
Old 09-19-2009, 03:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Triforcer
 
Baez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 6,987
Default Re: whoa, theres a intro branch

You have a bad memory don't you.

oops
__________________


Baez is offline  
Old 09-19-2009, 06:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
True Techie
 
up-smash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hawaii
Posts: 157
Default Re: whoa, theres a intro branch

I guess I do =[
__________________

up-smash is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
newbie in intro forum and new CPU problems rdy357 System Upgrades 5 12-16-2008 07:10 AM
Intel to intro E8600 and Q9400 in Q3 maroon1 New Technology and Products 3 05-02-2008 06:12 PM
GTA 4 Intro and Gameplay Footage Leaked Osiris PC Gaming 7 04-25-2008 10:05 PM
Game Intro Screen Freezing ubeyou Microsoft Windows and Software 4 08-25-2007 04:28 AM
Make intro Effect for your web pages. mssssee2 Microsoft Windows and Software 2 07-22-2007 10:02 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.