new member! - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Techist Forum Information > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-15-2006, 05:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 64
Default new member!

Yo! glad to b on this forum. looks great......resident evil games r greatlol. well, thats all for now. not much to say right now
__________________

__________________
\"We are the Bag 3...Plastic!Paper! and Sleeping!\"-Machall
RE4-1337gamer is offline  
Old 02-15-2006, 05:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
S e c u r e d
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Somewhere Sunny
Posts: 3,760
Default

Welcome to the forum buddy. Hope you enjoy your stay.
__________________

__________________
brady is offline  
Old 02-15-2006, 07:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Field Engineer
 
SHAWN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 4,697
Send a message via AIM to SHAWN
Default

Welcome to TF!!!
__________________
A+, Network + , HP Certified Tech and MCP

Specs: AMD Phenom II X6 1095T, Asus M477TD, 8GB GSkill Ripjaws DDR3 1600 7-8-7-24 1T, 128GB Crucial M4 SSD, ATi HD4650, W7, 27" HL272 Monitor
SHAWN is offline  
Old 02-16-2006, 02:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,307
Default

Welcome aboard. Plenty of gamers on the forums, so I'm sure you'll find many to talk to.
__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD FX 8320 x8 Black Edition / Gelid Tranquillo / MSI 970A-G43
Sandisk Ultra Plus 128GB / Samsung 840 120GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR3 1600 - 2x2GB DDR3 1600
Win10 Ent 64-bit - Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is online now  
Old 02-16-2006, 07:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 53
Default

i am also new and i was wondering if you can just copy and paste a picture into the signature box to get a signature or do i need a url
tehcube is offline  
Old 02-16-2006, 12:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,307
Default

You can add or change your sig by using the UserCP button at the top of the forums.

Click Edit Profile, and you'll see the area for your signature.

You have to use URLs to add images to your sig, but you can upload a custom avatar.

Be sure to read the tules regarding sig sizes:
http://techist.com/announcement.php?s=&forumid=131
__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD FX 8320 x8 Black Edition / Gelid Tranquillo / MSI 970A-G43
Sandisk Ultra Plus 128GB / Samsung 840 120GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR3 1600 - 2x2GB DDR3 1600
Win10 Ent 64-bit - Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is online now  
Old 02-16-2006, 09:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,319
Default

welcome to the forums
__________________

Avalanch3 is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 10:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,306
Default

Welcome!
__________________

__________________
Lonewolf5460 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.