Need some help, please help if you can - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Techist Forum Information > New Member Introductions
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2014, 01:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Virgin Techie
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: United States
Posts: 0
Talking Need some help, please help if you can

Hey all. Hope your Mondays are going excellent. My name is Keiron. I have a very boring job and would like to fulfill my dream as a pioneer and inventor. My partner and I just started our own company, however we cannot begin to change the world yet.

We have tons of ideas that sadly are not here to change the world. We are both artistic and creative and are looking to change the entertainment industry by making everything better using our knowledge of technology.

The hardest part we have had in starting our company is the cost. And it has become exceedingly difficult to get funding since we cannot even tell anyone our ideas.

Our friends and family laugh at us and tell us to top dreaming and just work our 9-5. Any amount of donation would greatly help. Even if it is just 1 cent.

Thank you for even taking the time to read this and have a wonderful day.

Post scribus...we are also going to continuously donate a percentage of our profits to different charities every month. Even though it is a stretch, this is still for a good cause.

theLastParadigm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2014, 07:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lord Techie
Luke's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Fonthill, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 5,601
Send a message via AIM to Luke Send a message via MSN to Luke
Default Re: Need some help, please help if you can

3770K @ 4.7 Ghz H100 Water Cooled | GTX 970 MSI Gold Edition SLI
32GB G.Skill RipJaws (Rendering/ Virtualization) | Corsair 650D | CORSAIR RM1000W w/ White Cable KIt
Samsung 850 Pro 256 GB SSD Boot | OCZ Vertex 3 240GB SSD Secondary | WD Black 1 TB | WD Green 3 TB
Server: Core i7 920 | 8GB RAM | Intel 240gb 730 SSD Boot | 3 x 2TB WD RED | Fractal R4
Luke is offline   Reply With Quote

« Hello | New here »
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do you map a NAS drive as a network drive when you only know the IP address and you can only use command prompt? CheckDFX Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 2 08-26-2014 09:36 AM
Ok need some help, might need some explaining not as experienced as some Asianyeti New Systems | Building and Buying 5 08-18-2008 03:44 PM
need help on my memory please.... its been weeks hope you can help scarface_tgp Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 0 01-29-2006 11:27 AM
How can you tell if you can upgrade the vid card? Helljumper76 Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 2 07-29-2005 03:05 PM

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.