Nintendo 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

simplynoclue

Solid State Member
Oh my god!!! Favourite console of all time. I sold my 64 to my sister well over 7 years ago to jump to PSX. But i then realised later that 64 was so much better than PSX when it came to games and isn't it 64 bit with PSX being 32 bit or is it the other way round ?

Anyway. I was at my sisters place and I think I played it for about 6 hours straight and I realise i want it to come home!!!

Mario 64 is the best game ever released for the console, I totally love it!!!. NBA Jam 99 is the best sports game ever released imo!!!!.

What was your favourite game ?, do you still use your 64?

My favorite game for the 64 was probably one of the most popular games for it. 007 Goldeneye. My brother stole my 64 from me, but when I was in college I had it, and we'd play drunken Goldeneye multiplayer. It was a blast.

Never owned a 64. All my friends had one but I didn't, and by the time I started playing it a lot at friends' houses, it was already an aging system. I then ended up with a GameCube and now a Wii.