Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Gaming > Microsoft XBox
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-01-2007, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
PeugeotEnthusiast
 
NayNay1991x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United Kingdom, Leicester
Posts: 2,081
Send a message via MSN to NayNay1991x
Default Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

Hello, Im wondering if anyone has an Composite Cables for a Normal Xbox ( Not the 360! ).. If so could you please Tell me, Thank you

Something like this: xBox Component Video Optical S-Video HD Cable Lead A/V on eBay, also Cables Leads Adaptors, Xbox, Accessories, Video Games (end time 11-Dec-07 19:59:08 GMT)

But im not buying them for 15 lool
__________________

__________________
http://instagram.com/nay206pug#
NayNay1991x is offline  
Old 12-01-2007, 04:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

What wrong with paying 15pounds?
__________________

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 12-01-2007, 04:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
PeugeotEnthusiast
 
NayNay1991x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United Kingdom, Leicester
Posts: 2,081
Send a message via MSN to NayNay1991x
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

I Dunno i Aint got no Money lol
__________________
http://instagram.com/nay206pug#
NayNay1991x is offline  
Old 12-01-2007, 04:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

Ask your mum for 15 pounds, its really not THAT much.
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 12-01-2007, 04:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
PeugeotEnthusiast
 
NayNay1991x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United Kingdom, Leicester
Posts: 2,081
Send a message via MSN to NayNay1991x
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

I Know ill ask her tomorrow
__________________
http://instagram.com/nay206pug#
NayNay1991x is offline  
Old 12-01-2007, 05:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

But really, if I had a spare one, I would send it out to you. It just that no one does and 15 pounds isnt that much.
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 12-02-2007, 05:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
-Deactivated-
 
Oreo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 5,723
Send a message via MSN to Oreo
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

I have a stack of them. But seriously, just invest in them, the ones ive got are old.
__________________
-Deactivated-
Oreo is offline  
Old 12-02-2007, 10:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Future ex-member
 
lancec2c30's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Chehalis, WA
Posts: 4,012
Send a message via MSN to lancec2c30
Default Re: Does anyone have any Spare Xbox Composite Cables

composite or RCA?
__________________

__________________

XP Pro | Vista Home Premium | Linux Ubuntu 7.10
s939 X2 3800 Toledo @ 2.6ghz | evga 7900gs | 320gig + 80gig wd | 1gb Ram | Abit KN8 SLI
3.1ghz achieved. :cool:
70K F@H member..............still waiting for the "iRACK"

Norcent will not be forgotten.

lancec2c30 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is getting an Xbox worthwhile?? John81 Microsoft XBox 20 08-17-2007 07:59 AM
Xbox Power Link68759 Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 4 08-12-2007 09:41 PM
Sweat deal on a Xbox has been a long winded pain in the but. Kharn Microsoft XBox 9 05-30-2007 05:39 PM
Xbox Live Update Available Osiris Microsoft XBox 2 05-10-2007 02:36 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.