YOUR longest lan party

Status
Not open for further replies.

gimli of gloin

In Runtime
im wondering since im into lan parties if u guys could tell me the longest party uve hosted or been to. and wat game u played.

When i used to be big on CS back way before Source, i started playing after comp setup at about 9pm. 8 of us started on CS, and then moved to a game called firearms that ran of the cs engine. We played until 2pm the next day.

I dont recommend working after an event like that. There was alcohol involved which made it even harder to stay awake at times, but all in all was a good time.

Rules were as follows for CS:

Get a knife kill, victim has to take a shot -
Get a pistol kill, victim has to take 2 drinks from a beer -
Get a headshot, victim has to take 1 drink from a beer -

I guess you could say it added incentive!!

Heyyo,

Hmm, I think it went from 5pm to 11am the next day.. or was it 10am? I dunno, anywho... www.crlan.com fun lan party, but now that I'm in Alberta, probably ain't gonna go to another one. :p

BWAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....im currently at LAN party. its been going since yesterday, the 26th from 4pm and we still aint finished. Since this the first week we have all been together from last semester and being in college, this is the only chance that we can really LAN it up like how we are doing it!!!! There are no signs of slowing down either, but there are only 8 guys here. Looks like we will be taking into tomorrrow evening. As far as food is concerned with a LAN, we've ordered 16 pizzas from dominos so far and some have ordered out for chinese!! AC is bull blast and there is so much going on. We even have one of our friends that graduated and currently has a full time job gaming with us for the weekend!!! but yeah, its going good. Ill let u know more after we finish!!!