world of warcraft? or world of ******bags

Status
Not open for further replies.

veedubfreak

Golden Master
I swear to god... i started playing this the day it launched. Every time i log on i want to go find the nearest 15 year old and beat the living **** out of them. Why has this game degraded to the point of nothing but idiots who do nothing but talk **** and report people to the gm's. Why cant i find a game that is engrossing as wow without the idiocy.

Because with big engrossing games comes idiocy.

New sig message: 80% of gamers have moved on to WoW. If you are part of the 20% who still play real games, copy this.

Because with big engrossing games comes idiocy.

New sig message: 80% of gamers have moved on to WoW. If you are part of the 20% who still play real games, copy this.

Maybe we can change the definition to where we no longer Define WoW as a game, therefore anyone who plays it is not a gamer?

:p

I really don't consider wow a Game, its more like a life..

I really don't consider wow a Game, its more like a life..

QFT

I'm never going to touch WoW, not even with a 10-foot pole. I knew exactly what was going to come of it and I've pretty much been proven right.

The whole online scene in my opinion has slowly been degrading. I can't enjoy an immersive experience anymore, its all people spamming their mics, talking about how they got wasted the night before or how they are playing the game stoned, and you can tell that they are fat geeky twats by the sound of their voices.

The anonymity that the Internet allows leaves the way for absolute garbage. I'm all for anonymity, but some people take advantage of it and do/say things they wouldn't normally do in real life, and without moderation.

I played it at some time.

Obtained a account from a doctor that was leaving to medical school, 2 weeks later I had 550 in my paypal account froma guy that loved this game.

4 Days later I had my druid on markeedragon.com and I got it sold for 350.